Data Deletion Instructions
You can request deletion of your account at any time. Deleting your account will permanently remove all its data and content. This action is irreversible and cannot be undone.
- You’ll lose all the data and content in that account.
- You won’t be able to use the TRIFFT Loyalty Cloud services when you sign in with that account
To delete your account, please follow these steps:
1) log in to your account
2) Click “More” in the main navigation
3) Click “Delete my account” under Legal information (by clicking “OK” you’ll start the process of the deletion)
The deletion may take up to 30 days, we’ll send you an e-mail notification once completed.